TAV - 16km

15.1km | 1193D+ | 1193D- | Départ le : 25/08 à 10:02:14

  • 153 inscrits
  • 0 partants
  • 153 non partants

  • 0 abandons
  • 0 disqualifiés

  • 126 finishers
  • Catégorie
  • Point de passage
Cl. Coureur(s) Sexe Cat Club Temps Ecart
1 1342 SUMPTER Richard H (1er) SE-H (1er) 01:35:59
2 1315 GIET Tom H (2ème) JU-H (1er) TEAM BIONIC 01:39:32 +00:03:33
3 1336 PURET Baptiste H (3ème) SE-H (2ème) 01:44:43 +00:08:44
4 1354 RONDOUIN Matthieu H (4ème) SE-H (3ème) 01:44:45 +00:08:46
5 1309 COLLIN Pierre Olivier H (5ème) VE1-H (1er) 01:49:13 +00:13:14
6 1337 PROST A PETIT Pierre H (6ème) VE2-H (1er) 01:55:08 +00:19:09
7 1338 HIERRY Adrien H (7ème) SE-H (4ème) TEAM PERFORMANCE 01:56:31 +00:20:32
8 1316 MUREDDU Ugo H (8ème) SE-H (5ème) VIVOUL ATHLETIC CLUB 01:58:13 +00:22:14
9 1226 DELMAU Barbara F (1er) SE-F (1er) 01:58:14 +00:22:15
10 1304 COEURET Simon H (9ème) JU-H (2ème) 01:59:43 +00:23:44
11 1221 DANIEL Erwann H (10ème) ES-H (1er) FUNRUN77 02:00:36 +00:24:37
12 1332 NODET Elsa F (2ème) SE-F (2ème) 02:03:10 +00:27:11
13 1263 GEOFFROY Antoine H (11ème) SE-H (6ème) TEAM CHACHU 02:07:07 +00:31:08
14 1247 RIMET Claire Sophie F (3ème) SE-F (3ème) 02:07:19 +00:31:20
15 1326 IVANOFF David H (12ème) VE2-H (2ème) TEAM DU GRAND ARC 02:07:52 +00:31:53
16 1348 LEPAGE J Luc H (13ème) VE2-H (3ème) 02:12:23 +00:36:24
17 1350 PALLUD Nicolas H (14ème) SE-H (7ème) 02:12:24 +00:36:25
18 1355 ALEXIS Ryan H (15ème) SE-H (8ème) 02:12:48 +00:36:49
19 1341 GAVILLON Nicolas H (16ème) VE1-H (2ème) ASM 02:18:43 +00:42:44
20 1278 TERTRAIS Daphne F (4ème) SE-F (4ème) 02:19:00 +00:43:01
21 1233 RIGOT Olivier H (17ème) VE1-H (3ème) 02:19:12 +00:43:13
22 1317 GRANDINETTI Sandra F (5ème) VE1-F (1er) TEAM 2S 02:19:14 +00:43:15
23 1262 MENDEZ Jeremie H (18ème) SE-H (9ème) 02:19:58 +00:43:59
24 1235 DUCHAMP Bruno H (19ème) VE3-H (1er) 02:20:23 +00:44:24
25 1274 BARRAT Raphael H (20ème) SE-H (10ème) 02:21:27 +00:45:28
26 1212 SIMONOFF Loris H (21ème) JU-H (3ème) 02:22:09 +00:46:10
27 1351 MEYRUEY Olivier H (22ème) VE3-H (2ème) UA VERSAILLES 02:22:17 +00:46:18
28 1313 VALLESELLA Damien H (23ème) VE1-H (4ème) SOLARWATT TEAM 02:22:35 +00:46:36
29 1285 ROSAS Laetitia F (6ème) VE1-F (2ème) LA FOULEE MUROISE 02:23:48 +00:47:49
30 1343 DAMMS Bethany F (7ème) SE-F (5ème) 02:23:59 +00:48:00
31 1211 OSTERMANN Geoffrey H (24ème) SE-H (11ème) 02:25:39 +00:49:40
32 1333 OUGIER Melanie F (8ème) SE-F (6ème) VEO 2000 LA PLAGNE 02:26:01 +00:50:02
33 1207 HANNEBIQUE Gregory H (25ème) SE-H (12ème) TSR78 02:26:08 +00:50:09
34 1205 OUVRIER NEYRET Alexy H (26ème) SE-H (13ème) 02:27:49 +00:51:50
35 1321 LALANDE Stephanie F (9ème) VE2-F (1er) 02:29:12 +00:53:13
36 1244 AURELLE Sylvie F (10ème) VE2-F (2ème) 02:29:49 +00:53:50
37 1230 GOURANTON Alann H (27ème) SE-H (14ème) 02:31:43 +00:55:44
38 1319 CHIGNIER Mathilde F (11ème) SE-F (7ème) 02:31:53 +00:55:54
39 1203 GHANDRI Anwar F (12ème) SE-F (8ème) AUCUN 02:33:03 +00:57:04
40 1275 VESY Marc H (28ème) VE2-H (4ème) 02:33:21 +00:57:22
41 1302 BOULIN Julia F (13ème) SE-F (9ème) 02:33:28 +00:57:29
42 1257 BOULANGE Eric H (29ème) VE2-H (5ème) CAPRG 02:34:23 +00:58:24
43 1250 VARNET Michel H (30ème) VE2-H (6ème) AS RUY 02:34:26 +00:58:27
44 1281 GOUMAS Chloe F (14ème) ES-F (1er) 02:34:29 +00:58:30
45 1293 MICHEL Sylvie F (15ème) VE2-F (3ème) AS RANDONNEURS RUY 02:34:57 +00:58:58
46 1206 MACHET Olivier H (31ème) SE-H (15ème) 02:35:31 +00:59:32
47 1318 LOUET Cecile F (16ème) SE-F (10ème) 02:35:36 +00:59:37
48 1215 IANESELLI Magali F (17ème) SE-F (11ème) 02:36:07 +01:00:08
49 1216 GOLLING Marie F (18ème) SE-F (12ème) 02:38:18 +01:02:19
50 1252 LHOEST Pascale F (19ème) VE2-F (4ème) 02:38:46 +01:02:47
51 1320 LALANDE Frantz H (32ème) VE2-H (7ème) 02:39:09 +01:03:10
52 1290 GIRARD Sebastien H (33ème) SE-H (16ème) 02:40:15 +01:04:16
53 1329 BRAULT Didier H (34ème) VE2-H (8ème) 02:42:59 +01:07:00
54 1327 DESLEE Eric H (35ème) VE2-H (9ème) KAIN BRUYERE 02:45:31 +01:09:32
55 1310 PELLICANO Leonore F (20ème) SE-F (13ème) 02:47:55 +01:11:56
56 1328 MOULIN Didier H (36ème) VE1-H (5ème) ORMA 02:49:04 +01:13:05
57 1265 FAVIER Marion F (21ème) SE-F (14ème) COLUMBIA MONTRAIL 02:49:24 +01:13:25
58 1298 CUENOT Eric H (37ème) VE2-H (10ème) RUY 02:50:39 +01:14:40
59 1269 JOND Coraline F (22ème) SE-F (15ème) 02:51:59 +01:16:00
60 1340 LEPARC Jean Francois H (38ème) VE3-H (3ème) LA BOUSSOLE GONFREVILLAISE 02:52:34 +01:16:35
61 1239 CONS Laura F (23ème) SE-F (16ème) LES CABRIS DE LA YAUTE 02:53:05 +01:17:06
62 1314 HEDOIN Thomas H (39ème) SE-H (17ème) 02:54:00 +01:18:01
63 1272 GARRERA Nathalie F (24ème) VE2-F (5ème) U A MAURIENNE 02:54:09 +01:18:10
64 1273 DROUIN Marion F (25ème) SE-F (17ème) 02:54:16 +01:18:17
65 1306 BAGOUT Didier H (40ème) VE2-H (11ème) TSB VIRE 02:54:43 +01:18:44
66 1311 FAUCHEUX Corinne F (26ème) SE-F (18ème) CHAMBERY THRIATHLON 02:54:49 +01:18:50
67 1271 ZIMMER Emmanuel H (41ème) VE2-H (12ème) 02:55:11 +01:19:12
68 1279 DEVRIEUX Robin H (42ème) SE-H (18ème) 02:55:32 +01:19:33
69 1280 DEVRIEUX Louise F (27ème) SE-F (19ème) 02:55:32 +01:19:33
70 1229 JEAN CHARLES Pascale F (28ème) SE-F (20ème) 02:55:37 +01:19:38
71 1243 LONG Helene F (29ème) SE-F (21ème) 02:56:15 +01:20:16
72 1267 SCOTTE Corentin H (43ème) SE-H (19ème) 02:56:48 +01:20:49
73 1232 NICOLAS Jean Luc H (44ème) VE3-H (4ème) 02:57:31 +01:21:32
74 1299 BERGER Myriam F (30ème) VE2-F (6ème) RUY 02:57:31 +01:21:32
75 1277 DESSEVRE Philippe H (45ème) VE2-H (13ème) 02:57:51 +01:21:52
76 1276 BARCELLINI VESY Anne F (31ème) VE1-F (3ème) 02:58:07 +01:22:08
77 1236 CHAILLOUX Olivier H (46ème) VE1-H (6ème) 02:58:17 +01:22:18
78 1224 FRANCIS ROBLEDO Marilyne F (32ème) VE2-F (7ème) DES PINGOUINS 02:58:48 +01:22:49
79 1353 JAN Gregoire H (47ème) SE-H (20ème) 02:58:49 +01:22:50
80 1284 DANIEL Benedicte F (33ème) SE-F (22ème) 02:58:53 +01:22:54
81 1219 JOURDAIN Isabel F (34ème) VE1-F (4ème) 02:59:02 +01:23:03
82 1297 LOCHET Sophie F (35ème) VE1-F (5ème) SIBOTEAM 02:59:42 +01:23:43
83 1251 LEOPARDO Sophie F (36ème) VE2-F (8ème) 03:01:00 +01:25:01
84 1253 DUSART Paul H (48ème) VE2-H (14ème) BORN TO RUN 03:01:29 +01:25:30
85 1238 LAFONT Magalie F (37ème) SE-F (23ème) LA FOULEE MUROISE 03:10:40 +01:34:41
86 1237 BAUJARD Delphine F (38ème) VE1-F (6ème) LA FOULEE MUROISE 03:11:21 +01:35:22
87 1249 CAVROT Angelique F (39ème) SE-F (24ème) 03:11:21 +01:35:22
88 1256 BOULANGE Estelle F (40ème) SE-F (25ème) 03:11:52 +01:35:53
89 1209 MONTAGNE Cecile F (41ème) VE1-F (7ème) LA FOULEE MUROISE 03:12:16 +01:36:17
90 1213 REBAUD Isabelle F (42ème) VE1-F (8ème) LA FOULEE MUROISE 03:12:17 +01:36:18
91 1303 MONIER Valerie F (43ème) VE1-F (9ème) 03:12:17 +01:36:18
92 1259 BOSSUYT Anne Marie F (44ème) VE2-F (9ème) 03:13:59 +01:38:00
93 1260 ARCHELON Frederic H (49ème) VE1-H (7ème) 03:13:59 +01:38:00
94 1270 HUSSEIN AGHA Rim F (45ème) SE-F (26ème) SAM PARIS 12 03:17:29 +01:41:30
95 1227 DONADILLE Laurence F (46ème) VE2-F (10ème) SPORT NATURE ET VOUS 03:17:42 +01:41:43
96 1352 CAVROT Reine F (47ème) VE2-F (11ème) 03:17:49 +01:41:50
97 1234 LETIERCE Thomas H (50ème) VE1-H (8ème) 03:18:26 +01:42:27
98 1296 POMMET Adrian H (51ème) VE1-H (9ème) SIBOTEAM 03:23:08 +01:47:09
99 1287 JACQUELIN Marion F (48ème) SE-F (27ème) 03:23:18 +01:47:19
100 1286 ARAOUZOS Louis H (52ème) SE-H (21ème) TRAIL MACADAM 03:23:19 +01:47:20
101 1282 PELUCHON Stephane H (53ème) VE1-H (10ème) 03:25:20 +01:49:21
102 1339 LE MOAL Sylvie F (49ème) VE1-F (10ème) LA BOUSSOLE GONFREVILLAISE 03:31:01 +01:55:02
103 1261 ONDET Joel H (54ème) VE3-H (5ème) ENTENTE DES MAUGES 03:31:21 +01:55:22
104 1324 FOURNIER Elodie F (50ème) SE-F (28ème) 03:34:34 +01:58:35
105 1245 AZALOT Karine F (51ème) VE1-F (11ème) 03:35:10 +01:59:11
106 1258 BESSOT Laurence F (52ème) VE2-F (12ème) 03:35:21 +01:59:22
107 1322 AMRI Stephanie F (53ème) SE-F (29ème) 03:39:44 +02:03:45
108 1210 FARRAN Christine F (54ème) VE2-F (13ème) LAFOULEEMUROISE 03:40:14 +02:04:15
109 1268 DUMOUX Veronique F (55ème) VE2-F (14ème) LA FOULEE MUROISE 03:40:14 +02:04:15
110 1325 MACAIRE Gildas H (55ème) SE-H (22ème) MAITRE NINOU 03:40:34 +02:04:35
111 1201 CATANI Elodie F (56ème) SE-F (30ème) 03:44:38 +02:08:39
112 1295 BREJOT Arnaud H (56ème) SE-H (23ème) 03:44:56 +02:08:57
113 1308 NGUYEN KHAC Celine F (57ème) VE1-F (12ème) LA FOULEE MUROISE 03:48:36 +02:12:37
114 1255 BOULANGE Laurence F (58ème) VE2-F (15ème) CAPRG 03:49:55 +02:13:56
115 1334 CELARD Cyrille H (57ème) VE1-H (11ème) 03:51:57 +02:15:58
116 1335 CELARD Celine F (59ème) VE1-F (13ème) 03:51:57 +02:15:58
117 1241 BOUVERAT Jacqueline F (60ème) VE2-F (16ème) LRDC 03:52:12 +02:16:13
118 1291 BONZON Bruno H (58ème) VE2-H (15ème) 03:57:01 +02:21:02
119 1292 GUETTET Christine F (61ème) VE2-F (17ème) CAP BUGEY 03:57:01 +02:21:02
120 1349 VISOT Solene F (62ème) SE-F (31ème) AVOC 03:58:38 +02:22:39
121 1288 BOUCAUD Julien H (59ème) SE-H (24ème) 04:09:54 +02:33:55
122 1289 RAZAFINJATO Domohina F (63ème) SE-F (32ème) 04:09:54 +02:33:55
123 1222 FRANCIS Richard H (60ème) VE4-H (1er) 04:13:03 +02:37:04
124 1208 GALEU Anne F (64ème) VE1-F (14ème) LA FOULEE MUROISE 04:14:36 +02:38:37
125 1214 LEFEUVRE Sonia F (65ème) VE1-F (15ème) LA FOULEE MUROISE 04:19:30 +02:43:31
126 1347 GOGUE Sylvie F (66ème) VE2-F (18ème) 04:54:17 +03:18:18